Watermat,Becky Hill and TAI – All My Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

watermat all my loveSi ripete lo schema comune nella musica electro-house in cui alla versione originale di una traccia strumentale,si aggiunge una voce capace di farle fare un passo avanti nelle classifiche.Stavolta è il dj francese Watermat e qui cambia anche il titolo,da “Frequency” a “All My Love” con la voce di Becky Hill,per un risultato non memorabile.

 

 

VIDEO – original version “Frequency”

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I tried to figure out
How to see you through the crowd
I was caught up in the lights
You were missing from my life

I was searching but now I have found
You deserve the world that I can only give you

All my love
Giving you all my love
Now I’m giving you all my love
Giving you all my love

Couldn’t think of better ways
I’d like to be spending my days
Watching the sun go down with you
While we dance the whole night through

I was searching but now I have found
You deserve the world that I can only give you

All my love
Giving you all my love
Now I’m giving you all my love
Giving you all my love

Now I’m giving you all my love
Giving you all my love
Now I’m giving you all my love
Giving you all my love

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Watermat,Becky Hill and TAI – All My Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-09-26T14:42:57+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento