ZHU x AlunaGeorge – Automatic – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

zhu automaticIl producer/cantante 26enne americano Zhu,non è più avvolto dal mistero come ai tempi della hit “Faded” ma le sue tracce promettono di mantenere ugualmente lo stesso fascino del debut single.Ascoltiamo dal primo album in uscita “Genesis Series”,il singolo “Automatic” con i britannici AlunaGeorge in cui la deephouse raggiunge nuove vette grazie al perfetto amalgama delle voci ed al riuscito inserto di sax.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Ooooh, some people take it far
You need friction, but they try to part and
Ooooh, they just don’t understand

Too much pressure, it’s a …I don’t think you know
You open up my eyes, I’m alive
I’m moving to your rhythm and your vibe
I love it when the night, is startedWhen I’m with you, you’re the only one, it’s automatic
No one can love me like you do, it’s automatic
When you walk in the room you change my mood, it’s automatic
It’s automatic, it’s automatic

When I’m with you, you’re the only one, it’s automatic
No one can love me like you do, it’s automatic
When you walk in the room you change my mood, it’s automatic
It’s automatic, it’s automatic

Ooooh, you’re face that needs my touch
I know you want it, but I can give too much
Soooo, intoxicated boy
You’re in trouble, but you don’t need no safe

I don’t think you know
You open up my eyes, I’m alive
I’m moving to your rhythm and your vibe
I love it when the night, is started

When I’m with you, you’re the only one, it’s automatic
No one can love me like you do, it’s automatic
When you walk in the room you change my mood, it’s automatic
It’s automatic, it’s automatic

When I’m with you, you’re the only one, it’s automatic
No one can love me like you do, it’s automatic
When you walk in the room you change my mood, it’s automatic
It’s automatic, it’s automatic

Ha-ha-ja, ha-ha-ja
Ha-ha-ja, ha-ha-ja
Ha-ha-ja, ha-ha-ja
Ha-ha-ja, ha-ha-ja
Baby boy, won’t you come closer
Baby boy, won’t you get closer, to me

It’s automatic, it’s automatic
It’s automatic, it’s automatic
It’s automatic, it’s automatic

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

ZHU x AlunaGeorge – Automatic – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-09-26T14:44:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento