A Trak feat. Jamie Lidell – We All Fall Down – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

a_trak_we_all_fall_down_feat_jamie_lidell“We All Fall Down” è il nuovo singolo del dj 33enne canadese A-Trak,con la collaborazione del cantante inglese Jamie Lidell.La traccia mescola house e soul in modo davvero impeccabile e cresce con gli ascolti.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I used to idolize you
Put you on a pedestal
Next to you
I was totally invisible

You’re only human, human like me
You’re not so special after all
You’re only human
Even the highest fall

We all fall down
We all fall down down
We all fall down
We all fall down, down
We all fall down
We all fall down, down
We all fall down
We all fall down, down

I used to worship you
To me you were untouchable
Next to you, i was totally invisible

I had pictures of you
Watching over me
It had to be you
All I wanted to be
I had pictures of you
Watching over me
I was trapped in a spell
Until at last I can see

The walls, the walls!
Fall down
Even the mountains!
Fall down
All of our heroes

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

A Trak feat. Jamie Lidell – We All Fall Down – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-03T13:22:13+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento