Damien McFly – New Start – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

damien_mcfly new startEsce in questi giorni il debut album di Damien McFly “Parallel Mirrors”.Non fatevi ingannare sulla sua nazionalità in quanto si tratta di un giovane cantautore padovano che come possiamo ascoltare nell’attuale singolo “New Start”,ha le idee chiare sul come “vendersi” nel panorama folk-pop.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Is this the sun we were looking for?
‘cause I lived another year in darkness and I’m so alone
this is a brand new start for me and you
the mere coincidences are proof
I can hear you say
I’ve missed you

We’ve seen a lot and made mistakes
I never learned to say I’m sorry but you forgave
we made love, erased my pride
I want back my girl, my bride

There’s no need to be afraid
what you get is what you gave
now let’s start again

You’ve filled the space between my regrets,
I counted every single step but it had no sense
wasted mind but I won’t waste this try
cause I fought a storm to make things right

There’s no need to be afraid
what you get is what you gave
now let’s start again

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Damien McFly – New Start – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-13T11:21:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento