Faydee – Lullaby – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

faydee_lullabyEntra in rotazione radiofonica anche da noi “Lullaby”,il nuovo singolo del cantautore 28enne australiano Faydee in vista del primo album che dovrebbe includere la hit “I Need Your Love” con Shaggy.Qui ci propone sonorità electro-R&B simili che di certo non mettono i brividi.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Lullaby
You’re the melody that keeps me warm all through the night
All through the night

Woah
Oh, Lullaby [x2]

It doesn’t matter where you are
‘Cause we could never be apart
The way that you are
The way that you whisper so softly
You fill my desire

I knew it from the very start
That you would go and steal my heart
The moment you came
You gave me the feeling I needed to bring back the fire

Lullaby
You’re the melody that keeps me warm all through the night
All through the night
Lullaby
Every time I hear you call my name I lose my mind
I lose my mind

Woah
Oh, Lullaby [x2]

It’s never gonna be the same
‘Cause every time you call my name
You light up a flame
That gives me something amazing that keeps us together
The moment that I saw your face
I knew I couldn’t let you get away
‘Cause all of my life
I only dreamed of this moment forever and ever

Lullaby
You’re the melody that keeps me warm all through the night
All through the night
Lullaby
Every time I hear you call my name I lose my mind
I lose my mind

I don’t even wanna let you go, no way
I just wanna keep you safe with me
Tell me you’ll stay, forever here with me
I don’t ever wanna let you go, no way
I just wanna keep you safe with me
Tell me you’ll stay, together here in this moment forever and ever

Lullaby
You’re the melody that keeps me warm all through the night
All through the night
Lullaby
Every time I here you call my name I lose my mind
I lose my mind

Woah
Oh, Lullaby [x2]

Lullaby
You’re the melody that keeps me warm all through the night
All through the night

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Faydee – Lullaby – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-14T15:48:10+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento