Meghan Trainor – Better When I’m Dancin’ – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

meghan trainor peanutsSi intitola “Better When I’m Dancin'” l’inedito di Meghan Trainor scelto per la soundtrack del film d’animazione “The Peanuts Movie”,da novembre nei cinema.L’allegria contagiosa della traccia latin-pop della 21enne americana sembra l’ideale per la pellicola.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

uhm, Hey
Uhm
Don’t think about it
Just move your body
Listen to the music
Sing, oh, ey, oh
Just move those left feet
Go ahead get crazy,
Anyone can do it
Sing, oh, ey, oh

Show the world you’ve got that fire (fire)
Feel the rhythm getting louder (hey)
Show the world what you can do,
Prove to them you’ve got the moves
I don’t know about you, but

I feel better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
Better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
You know we can do this together
I bet you feel better when you’re dancing?
Yeah, yeah

Pa-pa-pa-da-da
La-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la
Pa-pa-pa-da-da

When you finally let go
And you slay that solo
‘Cause you listen to the music
Sing, oh, ey, oh
‘Cause you’re confident, babe (hey)
And you let your hips sway
If you knew that you could do it
Sing, oh, ey, oh

Show the world you’ve got that fire (fire)
Feel the rhythm getting louder (hey)
Show the world what you can do,
Prove to them you’ve got the moves
I don’t know about you, but

I feel better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
Better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
We can do this together
I bet you feel better when you’re dancing?
Yeah, yeah

Pa-pa-pa-da-da
La-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la
Pa-pa-pa-da-da
C’mon!
Pa-pa-pa-da-da
La-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la
Pa-pa-pa-da-da

Oh, ey, oh
Oh, ey, oh
Oh, ey, oh
Oh, ey, oh
Oh, ey, oh
Oh, ey, oh

I feel better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
I’m better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
I feel better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
Better when I’m dancing, yeah, yeah
We can do this together,
I bet you feel better when you’re dancing?
Yeah, yeah

Pa-pa-pa-da-da
La-la-la-la-la
La-la-la-la-la
Pa-pa-pa-da-da

I’m better when I’m dancing
Better when I’m dancing
I feel better when I’m, yeah, yeah

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Meghan Trainor – Better When I’m Dancin’ – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-14T15:36:12+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento