Take That – Hey Boy – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

take that hey boyE’ già tempo di precedere l’ottavo album(o una raccolta?) per i Take That.Il terzetto pubblica in queste ore il singolo “Hey Boy”,brillante uptempo electro-funky che dimostra quanto siano bravi ad aggiornare la loro proposta musicale.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Hey boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call
Hey boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call

A: You’re gay
B: You’ve got a girlfriend
C: You kind of thought I came on too strong or
D: I just wasn’t your thing, no ring

Hey boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call

And we sat
Outside for an hour at the party and talked
I though that something good could be starting
It’s not a lot that I want just some talking
Really you just injured my pride

Hey boy
Why you didn’t call me?
I waited for days
I can’t believe you didn’t call

Susan said that maybe you’re scared
Shelly says there always is a reason
And Chris said you’re probably surrounded by girls
And I’m just not one of them that you’re needing [?]

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Take That – Hey Boy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-16T15:20:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento