Jamie Woon – Sharpness – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jamie woon cd2015In vista del secondo album “Making Time”,a 4 anni dal debut,Jamie Woon rilascia il singolo “Sharpness”.Il cantautore 32enne londinese esagera con le sue buone vibrazioni nu-soul e mantiene anche un bel tiro radiofonico,che non guasta dopo la lunga assenza.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Never been so inside it
When I give in to you
Never been so existing
You can’t know unless you feel it

Come back
Body’s aching
From the want and the waiting
I get this pain when you’re leaving
Never felt this before
Never felt this before

Is it written on my back?
Take it back and then let it go
Let it go
Is it written on my back?
Take it back and then let it go

Every day is the day that you save me
Light into darkness
Cut on the sharpness of you

Never been so inside it
And fallen into ya
Never been so resisting
You can’t know unless you feel it

Come back
Body’s aching
From the want and the waiting
Coming down with a sickness
Staying in control
Steady and in control

Is it written on my back?
Take it back and then let it go
Let it go
Is it written on my back?
Take it back and then let it go

Every day is the day that you save me
Light into darkness
Cut on the sharpness of you

I want to love you, baby

Voto 8/10

 

Jamie Woon – Sharpness – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-10-28T11:06:03+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento