The 1975 – Love Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the 1975 love meA 2 anni dal debut,The 1975 sono pronti a tornare col secondo album,fin qui preceduto dal singolo “Love Me”(#20 UK).La traccia è un funky-rock in stile 80’s con coordinate sonore fin troppo simili a quelle già proposte.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Hey! Would you like to look outside sometimes? (No!)
I’m just with my friends online and there’s things we’d like to change!
Next thing you’ll find you’re reading about yourself on a plane, fame, what a shame! (Oh!)
Well, just keep looking, looking, looking!

And love me (Yeah)
If that’s what you wanna do (Oh, yeah)
And love me (Yeah)
If that’s what you wanna do (Oh, yeah)

You’ve been reading about yourself on a plane, fame for a change
Caught up in fashion, Karcrashian panache and a bag of bash for passion
You’ve got a beautiful face but got nothing to say (Oh!)
“You look famous, let’s be friends and portray we possess something important
And do the things we’d like”

“We’ve just come to represent a decline in the standards of what we accept!”
Yeah…
Yeah…
Yeah?!
No!

And love me (Yeah)
If that’s what you wanna do (Oh, yeah)
And love me (Yeah)
If that’s what you wanna do (Oh, yeah)

Oh so sack off your calendar, give it to the people!
Be the man that gets them up on their feet
Say “Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh”

And love me (Yeah)
And love me (Yeah)
If that’s what you wanna do (Oh, yeah)

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

The 1975 – Love Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-11-01T18:33:33+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento