Tori Kelly – Hollow – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tori kelly cd2015Il debut album “Unbreakable Smile”(#2 USA) della 22enne californiana Tori Kelly è uscito in estate ma il vero lancio internazionale dell’artista sta avvenendo in questo periodo con una riedizione ad hoc.Ascoltiamo uno dei tre singoli fin qui pubblicati,”Hollow” in cui il suo stile pop/R&B risulta già ben definito e piacevole.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I don’t wanna be the last man standing
I don’t wanna be the lonely one
Picking petals when the party’s over
No, it’s not any fun

Cause I’m fragile
And you know this

So hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty and only your love can fill up my cup
Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh
Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh

I don’t wanna be the first one folding
I don’t wanna be the joker heart
Tell me, darling, will you understand me?
And not show me your cards?

Cause I’m paper-thin
And you, you make me whole again

So hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty and only your love can fill up my cup
Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh
Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh

I confess (yeah), my weakness
Til you pick up the parts that are broken
Pour out your perfection on me now

And hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty, cause only your love can fill up my cup
So hold me
Wrap me in love, fill up my cup
Empty and only your love can fill up my cup
Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh
Cause I’m hollow
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh
Cause I’m hollow (yeah)
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh (oh yeah)
Cause I’m hollow (I’m hollow)
Yeah, I’m hollow, oh oh oh

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Tori Kelly – Hollow – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-11-01T18:34:57+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento