IAMX – Happiness – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

iamx happiness“Metanoia” è il titolo del sesto album del progetto synth-dark pop IAMX,dietro cui si cela il londinese Chris Corner,fondatore degli Sneaker Pimps.Il disco è uscito a inizio ottobre ma già abbiamo due singoli e relativi video da guardare.Ho scelto “Happiness”,traccia che preferisco anche per la sua maggior immediatezza.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I know I’ll never feel the same
I know I may never accept the change, but I want…
Happiness…

Staring blank at my screen
Waiting for a sign, waiting for a smile to come to me
Happiness…

Every day the news is death
You power-drunk fuckers are filling my head with despair
Not happiness…

Liars! (Liars!)
Liars! (Liars!)
Liars! (Liars!)

Maybe I became too clean
Maybe the drugs are the only way to be free…
Oh! Happiness…

No breaking the anxiety
The man that I tried to but could never be faded out
With happiness…

Every day hypocrisy
I see the zombies walking down the street and it kills me…
Their happiness

Liars! (Liars!)
Liars! (Liars!)
Liars! (Liars!)

Happiness…
Happiness…
Happiness…

Happiness!
Happiness!
Happiness!

Happiness…
Happiness…
Happiness…

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

IAMX – Happiness – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-11-05T11:15:03+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento