Feder feat. Emmi – Blind – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

feder blind“Blind” è il titolo del nuovo singolo del dj francese Feder,reduce dal grande successo di “Goodbye”,traccia più alternativa ma a mio avviso di qualità inferiore rispetto a questa.La voce della cantante australiana Emmi e la struttura pop/deep-house la rendono un vero gioiello.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I’d figured you out
There wasn’t a doubt
In my mind
I was so blind to it
So obvious now
Now I can see how
Them late nights
Set you on fire then you

You pulled a face Ive seen
Only in magazines
Can’t look you in the eye
I want to run and hide
Heart stops n I can’t breathe
What you just said to me
It down right blew my mind

Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
I didn’t, didn’t know
I didn’t, didn’t
I didn’t, didn’t know
I didn’t, didn’t

I’m sorry I ran
With scissors in hand
I’m so young
That was straight dumb of me

Head out of the sand
Now I understand
And I’m numb
I was undone when you

You pulled a face I’ve seen
Only in magazines
Can’t look you in the eye
I want to run and hide
Heart stops n I can’t breathe
What you just said to me
It down right blew my mind
Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
Didn’t see it coming, coming, coming
I didn’t, didn’t know
I didn’t, didn’t
I didn’t, didn’t know
I didn’t, didn’t

One night
My whole life
Flashed by
I see fire
You’re so bright
You make it all shine
When I saw you tonight
It was like the first time
And how could one night
Turn me down, upside
When I saw you tonight
It was like the first time
And I

I never expected this today
Oh God, I’m falling catch me now
I didn’t see nothing come my way
Oh God, I’m falling catch me now

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Feder feat. Emmi – Blind – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-12-05T13:03:24+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento