Urban Strangers – Runaway – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

urban_strangers ep2015Secondi classificati a X Factor,ecco gli Urban Strangers con l’inedito “Runaway” ,title-track dall’EP appena pubblicato che contiene le tracce del precedente della scorsa estate e le recenti cover proposte nel talent.Il duo napoletano può fare decisamente di meglio della produzione plastic-pop che ascoltiamo con l’attuale singolo.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

The light shines down half my face
You see a smile
but on the other side there is the rage
You said “We are the moon”
But You were wrong
I’m the dark side
Now you know it’s not the truth
People don’t change
But reveal themselves baby
Maybe it’s too late
It’s too late for turning back
You think it’s still the same
I can’t live in the past baby
Maybe It’s too late
yeah
It’s too late for turning back
Runaway while you can
Everything is coming to an end
Please don’t swear
This story can not begin again (x2)
You make
reason prevail
Nobody has told me where
is the right way
I said I’d never leave you
Even if you pretend
Now you know it’s not the truth
People don’t change
But Reveal themselves baby
Maybe it’s too late
It’s too late for turning back
Runaway while you can
Everything is coming to an end
Please don’t swear
This story can not begin again (x2)
you can’t see me inside my head
through my eyes
You can no more
I can not pretend
The fear of
not being strong
The fear of being alone
But faces change
See
it happen
Everything is done
How many, so many, too many
Words trashed
Everyone pretend to be interested
Well
Now I’m asking myself
“are you gonna be like everyone else”?
People don’t change
But Reveal themselves baby
Maybe it’s too late
It’s too late for turning back
You think it’s still the same
I can’t live in the past baby
Maybe It’s too late
yeah
It’s too late for turning back
Runaway while you can
Everything is coming to an end
Please don’t swear
This story can not begin again (x2)
Runaway Fast if you can (x8)
(runaway fast if you can)
this story can not begin again

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Urban Strangers – Runaway – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-12-13T19:26:01+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento