Bonnie Mckee – Speed Of Light – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bonnie mckee speed of lightNella soundtrack del film “Star Wars VII – The Force Awakens” in questi giorni nelle sale,c’è anche “Speed Of Light” della cantautrice 31enne californiana Bonnie Mckee,dalla carriera solista non fortunata ma che ha scritto per le principali popstars(Katy Perry,Kesha,Britney Spears,Ellie Goulding) degli ultimi anni.Si tratta di una delle migliori tracce electro-pop in circolazione,con uno stile tutto suo e che meriterebbe di essere una hit.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I have been far away
Losing myself in the night
I-I-I, don’t know which road to take
Can’t tell what’s wrong or what’s right

I-I-I, I’m ready to go, I’m ready to fly
I can feel the force waking up inside
It’s stronger than before, now it’s do or die

Living at the speed of light
Dancing with the darkside
With the darkside of my heart
Living at the speed of light
I just wanna shine bright
Like a bright sky full of stars

Sometimes I find myself
Feeding the shadows inside
Why-y-y? I don’t want any help
I’m sinking deep in my mind

I-I-I, I’m ready to go, I’m ready to fly
I can feel the force waking up inside
It’s stronger than before, now it’s do or die

Living at the speed of light
Dancing with the darkside
With the darkside of my heart
Living at the speed of light
I just wanna shine bright
Like a bright sky full of stars

Night after night I’ve been fighting it
The war that’s inside of me
But if I open my eyes I’m defying it
I’m defying gravity

Living at the speed of light
Dancing with the darkside
With the darkside of my heart
Living at the speed of light
I just wanna shine bright
Like a bright sky full of stars

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Bonnie Mckee – Speed Of Light – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-12-16T11:11:06+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento