Mr. Oizo feat. Charli XCX – Hand In The Fire – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mr oizo hand in the fireIl producer e regista 41enne francese Mr. Oizo(hit nel 1999 “Flat Beat”),si regala un duetto con una delle popstar del momento ovvero la giovane inglese Charli XCX.”Hand In The Fire” è un singolo electro-pop non particolarmente ispirato.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Chorus: Charli XCX]
Hand in the fire, through the wire
You’re the one
If you don’t know, now you know
If you don’t know, now you know
Hand in the fire, through the wire
You’re the one
If you don’t know, now you know
If you don’t know, now you know

[Verse: Charli XCX]
So tell me what you’re gonna do
I’ve been thinkin’ about you
Wake up in the morning
Wake up in the morning
You’re on my mind
Every night and every day
I’ve been walkin’ through the flames
Givin’ you a warning
Givin’ you a warning
You’re on my mind

[Pre-Chorus: Charli XCX]
Wanna get me, wanna get me
Wanna get me naughty
Pick it up now, pick it up now
Come and get me started
Wanna touch it, wanna touch it
Caress me down there
Pick it up now, pick it up now
Come and get me started

[Chorus: Charli XCX]
Hand in the fire, through the wire
You’re the one
If you don’t know, now you know
If you don’t know, now you know
Hand in the fire, through the wire
You’re the one
If you don’t know, now you know
If you don’t know, now you know

[Verse: Charli XCX]
Tell me what you’re gonna do
I’ve been thinkin’ about you
Wake up in the morning
Wake up in the morning
You’re on my mind
Every night and every day
I’ve been walkin’ through the flames
Givin’ you a warning
Givin’ you a warning
You’re on my mind

[Pre-Chorus: Charli XCX]
Wanna get me, wanna get me
Wanna get me naughty
Pick it up now, pick it up now
Come and get me started
Wanna touch it, wanna touch it
Caress me down there
Pick it up now, pick it up now
Come and get me started

[Chorus: Charli XCX]
Hand in the fire, through the wire
You’re the one
If you don’t know, now you know
If you don’t know, now you know
Hand in the fire, through the wire
You’re the one
If you don’t know, now you know
If you don’t know, now you know

[Outro: Charli XCX]
You’re the light on the glass
You’re the spectrum, the colours are shining like gold
So colour me crystal blue like the water
And now I’m ready to float
Let’s run away, run away, run away
Yeah I know there’s a place we can go
All the ways, all the ways, all the ways
No rush, you can burn down slow

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Mr. Oizo feat. Charli XCX – Hand In The Fire – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-12-17T11:23:36+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento