Baroness – Shock Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

baroness cd2015A 3 anni dal precedente,tornano i Baroness col quarto album “Purple”(#70 USA,#106 UK).Ascoltiamo “Shock Me”,l’attuale singolo della formazione alt-metal della Virginia che può essere apprezzato da un pubblico più ampio senza perdere in qualità.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

In a battle,
You only brought your shield
I picked the nearest blade I found
To meet you in the field
I’m sure that I told my fair share of lies
If not I bend the truth
But good fortune never was shinning on me
The way it shone on you
Shock me,
I needed a surprise
Shock me,
I needed a surprise

In a dream,
A great calamity
To stone my heart and firm resolve
And render nerves to steel
The polestar wheeled above my head
Until such time it grew

A deep well of despair I found
The day my dreams came true

Shock me,
I needed a surprise
Shock me,
I needed a surprise
Shock Me!

[guitars break]

Shock Me,
I needed a surprise
Shock Me,
I needed a surprise
Shock Me!

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Baroness – Shock Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-01-24T12:39:14+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento