Blinkie – Don’t Give Up (On Love) – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

blinkie dont give up“Don’t Give Up (On Love)” è il più recente singolo del giovane producer londinese Blinkie.La traccia deep-house esplora per l’ennesima volta sonorità già sentite negli anni ’90 con l’unico plus della bella interpretazione di Alanha.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

(Verse)
You and me, me and u in the summertime
How we touched, how we kissed, felt so right
Sun is gone, but the moon shines so bright
And i know we will share under the same star tonight

(Chorus x5)
Oh, don’t give up on luv

(Verse 2)
Dance with me like no one else can see
Hold me like u don’t want to be free
Sun is gone, but the moon shines so bright
And I know we will share under the same star tonight

(Chorus)

(Verse 3)
Cos’ I just want to dance with u
Won’t u let me dance with u
Just 1 more time time time (X2)
Sun is gone, but the moon shines so bright
And I know we will share under the same star tonight

(Chorus)

(Outro)
Cos’ I just want to dance with u
Won’t u let me dance with u
Just one more time time time (x2)

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Blinkie – Don’t Give Up (On Love) – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-01-30T17:04:02+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento