The Dandy Warhols – You Are Killing Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the dandy warhols cd2016Uscirà l’8 aprile “Distortland”,il nono album dei The Dandy Warhols.La formazione alt-rock di Portland riparte dal singolo “You Are Killing Me”,dal buon tiro radiofonico e dall’inedito low-profile,almeno per quanto riguarda i loro singoli.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

You are killing me
And everything you love about me
You’re making it harder and harder and harder on me
And you ain’t telling me
Telling me much that you love me
Anymore

Though I don’t look before I leave
Then I drag you with me
And you just can’t seem to take it anymore
And so you’re killing me
What I knew used to be
Just don’t [?] anymore
So you’re making news and changes
You should have made before you started killing me

You are killing me
And everything you love about me
You’re making it harder and harder and harder on me
And you ain’t telling me
Telling me much that you love me anymore

Well I don’t look before I leave
Then I drag you with me
And you just can’t seem to take it anymore
What I knew used to be
Just don’t [?] anymore
So you’re making news and changes
You should have made before you started killing me
And you are killing me

Cause I don’t, and I don’t, and I don’t
Ah man I don’t
And that’s why you’re killing me

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

The Dandy Warhols – You Are Killing Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-02-03T16:31:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento