Gwen Stefani – Make Me Like You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

gwen stefani cd2016Dal terzo album da solista di Gwen Stefani “This Is What The Truth Feels Like”, che uscirà il 18 marzo,ecco il secondo singolo “Make Me Like You”,decisamente più scanzonato e meno originale del precedente “Used Yo Love You”,ingiustamente snobbato.L’attuale traccia dance-pop non è malaccio,ma non valorizza appieno le qualità dell’artista.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Verse 1]
I was fine before I met you
I was broken but fine
I was lost and uncertain
But my heart was still mine
I was free before I met you
I was broken but free
All alone in the clear view, but now you are all I see

[Pre-Chorus]
Hey, wait a minute
No, you can’t do this to me
Hey, wait a minute
No, that’s not fair
Hey, wait a minute
You’re running back to me
I really like you, but I’m so scared

[Chorus]
Why’d you have to go and make me like you?
Yeah this is a feeling I’m not used to
Why’d you have to go and make me like you?
I’m so mad at you cause now you got me missing you
Cause now you got me missing you

[Verse 2]
Something I could get used to
I could get used to this
It’s getting harder to leave it
Your lips on my lips
Oh, I can’t believe it
How good it could be
Didn’t wanna believe it, but now you are all I see

[Pre-Chorus]
Hey, wait a minute
No, you can’t do this to me
Hey, wait a minute
No, that’s not fair
Hey, wait a minute
You’re running back to me
I really like you, but I’m so scared

[Chorus x2]
Why’d you have to go and make me like you?
Yeah this is a feeling I’m not used to
Why’d you have to go and make me like you?
I’m so mad at you cause now you got me missing you
Cause now you got me missing you

[Bridge]
Oh God, thank God I found you
Oh God, cause now you got me missing you
Oh God, thank I found you
I’m so mad at you cause now you got me missing you
Thank God
Thank God that I found you, oh
Now you got me missing you
Now you got me missing you

[Chorus]
Why’d you have to go and make me like you?
Yeah this is a feeling I’m not used to
Why’d you have to go and make me like you?
I’m so mad at you cause now you got me missing you
Cause now you got me missing you

Oh God, thank God I found you
Oh God, cause now you got me missing you
Oh God, thank I found you
I’m so mad at you cause now you got me missing you

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Gwen Stefani – Make Me Like You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-02-18T11:23:39+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento