Travis Scott feat. The Weeknd – Wonderful – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

travis scott wonderfulIl rapper 23enne Travis Scott da Houston,torna ancora una volta su queste pagine con una traccia non contenuta nel suo debut album del 2015.Si tratta di “Wonderful” che odora di banger fin dal primo ascolto con i dovuti meriti da attribuire alla collaborazione con The Weeknd.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

[Intro: Travis Scott]
Yeah, yeah

[Hook: Travis Scott]
Oh my, oh my, what a wonderful time
Been a minute since I pulled up outside
Shut it down yeah you do that every time
Oh-wee got a feeling you mine

[Post-Hook: Travis Scott]
Work it like a stripper, yeah
But you not a stripper, yeah
Dog her down with ya, yeah
Work that nine to five with ya, yeah
After smoke a pound with ya

[Verse 1: Travis Scott]
Oh my, on a vibe, what a wonderful time
Hundred deep all my niggas outside
Valet park when I pull up in the ride
Hoes late you might have to spend the night, yeah

[Verse 2: The Weeknd]
Oh I love my city late at night yeah
Oh I love my bitches when they bite yeah
Oh let’s toss some up and let’s get right yeah
Ohhh (yeah)
We just landed in your city go time
Driving to the venue like we’re seeing no signs
She got all the patches she don’t ever do lines
Bustin’ like she’s single she ain’t wasting no time
You cannot record that’s for the show now
Leave your phone you get that later on now
Pour that special drink that’s for my throat now
And take a sip

[Hook: The Weeknd]
Oh my, oh my, what a wonderful time
Been a minute since I pulled up outside
Shut it down yeah we do that everytime
Oh-wee got a feeling you mine

[Post-Hook: Travis Scott]
Work it like a stripper, yeah
But you not a stripper, yeah
Dog her down with ya, yeah
Work that nine to five with ya, yeah
After smoke a pound with ya

[Verse 3: Travis Scott]
Oh me, oh my
Why they wonder who the kid sleeping side?
I been up sleepless late nights
Override yeah, overdrive yeah
(Oh) Bag it, bag it up, just bag it up
Yeah, with a Travis one again
I been on the edge
Scoping through the lens
These thoughts is on my mind
Got me on the drive
Got me on the ride
To a wonderful time

[Hook: The Weeknd & Travis Scott]
Oh my, oh my, what a wonderful time
Been a minute since I pulled up outside
Shut it down yeah we do that everytime
Oh-wee got a feeling you mine
Oh my, what a wonderful time
Been a minute since I pulled up outside
Shut it down yeah you do that every time
Oh-wee got a feeling you mine

[Post-Chorus: The Weeknd]
Work it like a stripper, yeah
But you not a stripper, yeah
Dog her down with ya, yeah
Work that nine to five with ya, yeah
After smoke a pound with ya

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Travis Scott feat. The Weeknd – Wonderful – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-03-01T16:19:58+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento