Iggy Azalea – Team – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

iggy azalea teamUscirà nei prossimi mesi “Digital Distortion”,il secondo album della rapper 25enne australiana Iggy Azalea.Lo precede il singolo “Team”,produzione EDM/hop di ottimo livello e che entra in testa al primo ascolto.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Turn me up, brake the knob right
I get dressed like it’s prom night
I feed them lemons, in the limelight
They say I’m full, lost my appetite?!
(Hell naw) Keep it pushing, like a dealer
(Hell naw) Keep on shootin, Reggie Miller
(Hell naw) Gone and give ‘em all the finger
You gotta set the score right, call it Hans Zimmer
My time everywhere that I go…
I took a chance like I’m from Chicago…
100 + in dat murcielago…
Bout to go ape, hey! Welcome to the Congooo…

[Hook]
Baby I got me
Baby I got me
And that’s all I need
Yeah that’s all I need
Baby I got me
Only friend I need
Playing on my team
Is someone like….

[Post-Hook]
Aye, baby, no way
Watch me while I do my thing
Aye, baby, no way
Are you fucking with the team?

[Verse 2]
Outchea, pronto
Hittem with it dos, that’s a combo
Runnin thru yo block, no fumble
Bout to killem all, where the shovel?
See I gotta go for mine
Benja jamming that money on my mind
Jamaican club, I’m stayin’ on dat grind
Duty wind, don’t step on this land mine! (blow)
Ven aqui, andale
You tryna take flight? Do what I say
100 + vogues on the highway
Watch the new Kardash, call my Kylie

[Hook]
Baby I got me
Baby I got me
And that’s all I need
Yeah that’s all I need
Baby I got me
Only friend I need
Playing on my team
Is someone like….

[Post-Hook]
Aye, baby, no way
Watch me while I do my thing
Aye, baby, no way
Are you fucking with the team?

[Bridge]
Hey who workin’ with some cash yeah, cash yeah
100 thousand o dash yeah, dash yeah
All the ladies shake it fast yeah, as yeah
Now vogue on dat ass yeah, yeah we in here
Hey who workin’ with some cash yeah, cash yeah
100 thousand o dash yeah, dash yeah
All the ladies shake it fast yeah, as yeah
Now vogue on dat ass yeah, yeah we in here

[Hook]
Baby I got me
Baby I got me
And that’s all I need
Yeah that’s all I need
Baby I got me
Only friend I need
Playing on my team
Is someone like….

[Post-Hook]
Aye, baby, no way
Watch me while I do my thing
Aye, baby, no way
Are you fucking with the team?

[Outro]
Team, team
Team, team
Are you fucking with the team?
Are you fucking with the team?
Are you fucking with the team?

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Iggy Azalea – Team – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-03-18T16:51:16+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento