Hugel feat. Jasmine Thompson – Where We Belong – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hugel_jasmine_thompson_where_we_belongIl dj francese Hugel va sul sicuro per ottenere la sua prima hit e sceglie la 15enne britannica Jasmine Thompson per il nuovo singolo “Where We Belong”.La traccia disco/house non è male ma sicuramente gran parte del merito è della voce della giovanissima interprete.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Remember when our hearts would beat as one
We used to have a love that felt so strong
Remember lying in the summer sun
Just take me back where we belong

I’m longing for your touch that felt so right
I know that we can go for real this time
Just tell me that you are the only one
And take me back where we belong

I need you by my side
You make me come alive
Don’t give up I’m holding on
Don’t leave me here this way
I just need you to stay
So take me back where we belong

I’m dreaming of the days when we were young
We could of had it all so what went wrong
I’m dreaming of a time that feels long gone
Just take me back where we belong

I’m longing for your touch that felt so right
I know that we can go for real this time
Just tell me that you are the only one
So take me back where we belong

I need you by my side
You make me come alive
Don’t give up I’m holding on
Don’t leave me here this way
I just need you to stay
So take me back where we belong

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Hugel feat. Jasmine Thompson – Where We Belong – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-09T13:10:11+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento