Tom Odell – Wrong Crowd – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tom odell cd2016Uscirà il 10 giugno “Wrong Crowd”,il secondo album del cantautore inglese 25enne Tom Odell.Lo anticipa la title-track che parte lenta e struggente e poi devia verso sonorità più ballabili senza perdere in qualità e fascino complessivo.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

And my mother is standing beside me
As I’m packing my bags in the car
She says please boy no more fighting
Oh it’s only gonna do you harm.

But I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd.
I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd

Ohhhhhhh My boy

And my brother is standing behind me
As I’m slowly going out my head
he says you know those people don’t like me
Why d’you wanna be one of them.

But I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd.
I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd

ohhhhh I wish I could find somebody
that my mother would like.
Oh I wish I can find somebody
That could treat me right.

But I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd.
I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd
But I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging roundwith the wrong crowd.
I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd
But I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd.
I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd
But I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd.
I can’t help it, I don’t know how
I guess I’ll always be hanging round with the wrong crowd

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Tom Odell – Wrong Crowd – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-11T11:52:10+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento