Magic! feat. Sean Paul – Lay You Down Easy – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

magic lay youA due anni dal debut single di successo “Rude”,tornano i Magic! con “Lay You Down Easy”,singolo che precede il secondo album della formazione canadese.Si rimane su sonorità reggae/pop ed in questo campo non potevano che scegliere Sean Paul come collaborazione,scelta fin troppo prevedibile che poco aggiunge ad una traccia non memorabile.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[MAGIC! & Sean Paul:]
I’m trying to lay you down easy
Check me out, girl
I’m at the magic floor; check my world

[MAGIC!:]
Now I know you don’t believe me when I say I do it right (trust me)
My confidence is peaking to be close to you tonight
Baby, this is human nature; let’s turn up that guitar (guitar!)
Smoke a little vapor and stay up til the sun

[MAGIC! & Sean Paul:]
I’m trying to lay you down easy
(La la la la la la lay you down easy, eh, yeah)
So love, I’m trying to lay you down easy (follow me, girl)
(L-l-lay, la la la la lay you down easy)
Yeah
B-b-bang, bang, bang, bang

Now I know you don’t believe me when I say I mean no harm (no harm)
Uncertainty is fleeting; I’m inspired by your charm (haha) (inspired by your charm)
Imagine how I’m feeling falling inches from your grace
I feel like Robert Marley got me waitin’ here in vain
Said I’m…

I’m trying (please, gyal) to lay you down easy
(La la la la la la lay you down easy, eh, yeah) (B-b-bang, b-b-bang)
So love, I’m trying to lay you down easy
(La la la la la la lay you down easy)
Yeah
(B-b-bang, bang, bang, bang, yeah)

[Sean Paul:]
Baby girl, don’t ya know that’s my style?
Easy breezy, makin’ ye, all the while
Rub-a-dub-ah, we ah dance all night
Lovin’ that ship, I’ma love your profile
Gyal, your body so hot; number one for my clock
And you, my bod tick with the night
I want you rub up on me, you’re insane, I’m magic
Love how you keep it tight

[MAGIC! & Sean Paul:]
I’m trying to lay you down easy (follow me, girl)
(La la la la la la lay you down easy, eh, yeah)
So love, I’m trying to lay you down easy (follow me, girl)
(La la la la la la lay you down)
Yeah
(Bang bang, yeah, eh)

Lay you down, lay you down easy (lay you down easy)
Lay you down, lay you down easy (lay you down, lay you down, baby girl)
Lay you down, lay you down easy (lay you down easy)
Lay you down, lay you down easy (lay you down, lay you down, baby girl)

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Magic! feat. Sean Paul – Lay You Down Easy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-12T11:58:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento