Claire Guerreso and Deepend – I’m Just A Skipping Stone – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

claire_guerreso_skippingI brani della cantante indie-pop Claire Guerreso vengono spesso scelti come soundtrack nelle serie tv americane.Non fa eccezione la più recente “Skipping Stones”(ndr “Pretty Little Liars”) che qui ascoltiamo sia nell’originale,che nel remix del duo finlandese Deepend intitolato “I’m Just A Skipping Stone” che potrebbe far ottenere il meritato successo all’artista del Colorado.

 

VIDEO

AUDIO – “Skipping Stones”

 

TESTO

Stop the world from spinning around
Feels like the sky is falling down
Can’t breathe in, I can’t breathe out
I’m afraid that I might drown
Can’t stay afloat I’m just

Skipping stones
An echo on the water
I’m letting go
Surrender to the bottom
Another rising tide
Another storm to fight
Come and take me
I’m just a skipping stone

Is this just a wicked game?
Will it wash with the next rain?
Can’t give in, I can’t give up
I’m trying hard it’s not enough
Throw myself to the unknown

Like a skipping stone
An echo on the water
I’m letting go
Surrender to the bottom
Another rising tide
Another storm to fight
Come and take me
I’m just a skipping stone

Forever is a long time
To be walking on a fine line
Chasing after sunlight
Putting on fake smile

Skipping stone
An echo on the water
Letting go
Surrender to the bottom

Skipping stone
An echo on the water
I’m letting go
Surrender to the bottom
Another rising tide
Another storm to fight
Come and take me
I’m just a skipping stone

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Claire Guerreso and Deepend – I’m Just A Skipping Stone – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-04-27T11:31:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento