Milow – Howling At The Moon – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

milow_howling_at_the_moonIl cantautore belga Milow(ndr “Ayo Technology”,hit del 2009) vira su sonorità deep/tropical house col nuovo singolo “Howling At The Moon”.La traccia rappresenta tutto sommato un buon compromesso che non snatura granchè il suo stile,nella speranza di ritrovare il successo internazionale.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Where did the summer go
I found it in Monaco
Dancing in Mexico
Sushi in Tokyo
I wanna be where you are
Driving in a plastic car
Cuba is not so far
I can bring my guitar
Baby, are we there yet?
Meet me at the sunset
Summer will be over soon
I’ll see you and you get there
Burning ‘till we get there
We will howling at the moon
Baby, are we there yet?
Meet me at the sunset
Summer will be over soon
I see you and you’ll get there
Burning ‘till we get there
We will howling at the moon
Awoeeeh
howling at the moon
Awoeeeh
howling at the moon
where is de summertime
take me back to wise
Skyscraper in Dubai
Palaces in Versailles
Some you won’t find with me
… in Sicily
Be who you wanna be
Right where you wanna be
Baby, are we there yet?
meet me at the sunset
summer will be over soon
I’ll see when you get there
burning till we get there
we will be howling at the moon
Baby, are we there yet?
meet me at the sunset
summer will be over soon
I’ll see when you get there
burning till we get there
we will be howling at the moon
Baby, are we there yet?
meet me at the sunset
summer will be over soon
I’ll see when you get there
burning till we get there
we will be howling at the moon
Awoeeh
howling at the moon
Awoeeh
howling at the moon
howling at the moon
Awoeeh
howling at the moon

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Milow – Howling At The Moon – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-05-07T14:27:20+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento