Otto Knows feat. Avicii – Back Where I Belong – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

otto knows backLa collaborazione tutta svedese tra Otto Knows e Avicii si concretizza nel singolo “Back Where I Belong”,in cui i due produttori proseguono la strada già percorsa di una EDM molto melodica e in un certo senso raffinata.Non è citata tra i credits,ma è doveroso dire che la voce è quella della talentuosa newyorkese di origini albanesi Bebe Rexha.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Step off the train at dawn
Back in the place where I was born

And it’s been ten years since I been gone
It took me ten your to know I’m wrong

I’ve been everywhere and nothing is new
And I’ve done everything I’ve set out to do

I’m nothing without you, without you I’m nothing at all

Now I’m back where I belong
No matter where I’m from
Its been here all along
I finally made it home

Don’t know the price of time
Until you know what life can buy

You know i hope the world’s been kind
Hope you can see it in my eyes

I’ve been everywhere and nothing is new
And I’ve done everything i’ve set out to do

I’m nothing without you, without you I’m nothing at all

Now I’m back where i belong
No matter where I’m from
Its been here all along
I finally made it home

Now I’m back where i belong
No matter where I’m from
Its been here all along
I finally made it home

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Otto Knows feat. Avicii – Back Where I Belong – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-06-04T14:57:15+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento