Heroland – All I’m Thinking Of – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

heroland_all_i_m_thinking_ofDalla collaborazione tra i finlandesi Kim Herold e Jaakko Manninen(metà dei Jutty Ranx) nasce il progetto electro-pop Heroland e l’attuale singolo “All I’m Thinking Of”,pronto a scalare le classifiche o restare nell’anonimato.

 

VIDEO

TESTO
You’re my little cool cat

in your Jimmy Choos and your hat

you burn bright, you’re forever young

you live, live, live for the fun

what I’ve done, you’ve done too

no one knows me like you do

you’re perfect to me, funny crazy

you’re fire, you’re lava baby

I loved you from the first heartbeat,

now I am loosing sleep

You’re all I’m thinking of

You, turn my world upside down,

make it go round and round

You’re all i’m thinking of

You come home at the break of dawn

sleep with your makeup on

lemon and gin that’s your thing

you drink it like it’s nothing

don’t change my little star

love you the way you are

and when I hit it, you really rip it

when I commit to it, you’re all in it

I loved you from the first heartbeat,

now I am loosing sleep

You’re all I’m thinking of

You, turn my world upside down,

make it go round and round

You’re all i’m thinking of

You make me feel

you make it true

water to wine i’m with you

in rain or sunshine

want you to be mine

we’re better together

I loved you from the first heartbeat,

now I am loosing sleep

You’re all I’m thinking of

You, turn my world upside down,

make it go round and round

You’re all i’m thinking of

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Heroland – All I’m Thinking Of – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-06-13T18:14:54+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento