Tiesto feat. John Legend – Summer Nights – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tiesto summer nightsIl producer olandese Tiesto non ha più nulla da dimostrare nel genere prog/trance ma vuole comunque ottenere una hit da classifica,adeguandosi al revival house/90’s e collaborando con John Legend in “Summer Nights”,traccia che pur non apportando alcuna novità,risulta comunque ben riuscita.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I see you in my head
(You ain’t like the rest…)
You ain’t bringin’ me down, baby!
You’re right next to me
We’re makin’ history
The sun’s about to go down, baby!

(Oooooooooh)
I wanna be wherever you are, baby
(Oooooooooh)
Impossible to take it too far

Summer nights, gettin’ high like the first time
You and I, makin’ lust forever
Summer nights, gettin’ high like the first time
You and I, makin’ lust forever
You and I, makin’ lust forever
Makin’ lust forever

I see you in my bed
Gettin’ undressed
It’s about to go down, baby
It wasn’t just a dream
I guess it’s meant to be
I got to tell you right now, baby

(Oooooooooh)
I wanna be wherever you are, baby!
(Oooooooooh)
Impossible to take it too far

Summer nights, gettin’ high like the first time
You and I, makin’ lust forever
Summer nights, gettin’ high like the first time
You and I, makin’ lust forever
You and I, makin’ lust forever
Makin’ lust forever

(Making lust forever…)

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Tiesto feat. John Legend – Summer Nights – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-06-25T14:49:06+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento