The Him feat. Son Mieux – Feels Like Home – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the him feels“Feels Like Home” è il nuovo singolo del duo deep-house olandese The Him con la voce del connazionale Son Mieux.La traccia cresce con gli ascolti e può ritagliarsi il suo spazio nelle classifiche,nonostante il genere sia saturo di hits.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Time to pack my bags and leave
Finally I feel the air I breathe and
I considered I’ve become a light of me
Well in your lights I’ll always be

Oh I don’t know where I am, but it feels like home
And I pull myself away, when it don’t feel like home
Well now I love myself again, and it feels like home
Oh I don’t know where I am, but it feels like home

It’s time to be a man and leave
I’ll leave your safe grounds to find some distance
Higher my lights will light my high
While I become a higher me

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

The Him feat. Son Mieux – Feels Like Home – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-07-20T16:37:05+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento