Case/Lang/Veirs – Atomic Number – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

case lang veirs cd2016Dall’unione artistica tra Neko Case,K D Lang e Laura Veirs ovvero cantautori con ormai solide carriere soliste in corso, nasce il progetto alternative-country Case/Lang/Veirs e l’album eponimo(#28 UK).Ho appena scoperto e subito amato l’attuale singolo “Atomic Number”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I’m not the freckled maid
I’m not the fair-haired girl
I’m not a pail of milk for you to spoil

Why are the hopes and things
The ones we make obscene

Latin words across my heart
Symbols of infinity
Elements so pure
Atomic number

I am a spark
Of this machine
Purring like the city bus

Why are the hopes and things
The ones we make obscene
Well, if your mercy’s lost I have enough for us

Latin words across my heart
Symbols of infinity
Elements so pure
Atomic number

Latin words across my heart
Symbols of infinity
Elements so pure
Atomic number

My atomic number
My atomic number
My atomic number

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Case/Lang/Veirs – Atomic Number – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-07-31T13:50:09+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento