Usher feat. Young Thug – No Limit – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

usher cd2016Uscirà il 16 settembre “Hard II Love”,l’ottavo album di Usher di cui ho scelto uno dei tanti singoli che lo stanno precedendo ovvero “No Limit”,alt/R&B con l’emergente rapper 25enne Young Thug che mi ha convinto al primo ascolto.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Make you say uh, no limit
Got that Master P, no limit baby
Give you that black card, no limit
Just know when you roll with a nigga like me
There’s no limit baby
Make you say uh, no limit
I C-Murder that, no limit baby
Give you that ghetto D girl, no limit
Just know when you roll with a nigga like me
There’s no limit baby

You know you fine, baby you know that you fine
I’m just tryna make you mine
Tryna make you mine, yeah I’m tryna make you mine
Put a tingle in your spine
We got to vibe, we got a wave
You should ride on it
All the places I could take
You, girl is limitless
So if you never been
Girl I would just love to take you there
You don’t have to worry ‘bout a thing
I got it, let me show you better than

‘Cause I may not know you, just let me hold you
You be my soldier, and you from the ‘Nolia

Make you say uh, no limit
Got that Master P, no limit baby
Give you that black card, no limit
Just know when you roll with a nigga like me
There’s no limit baby
Make you say uh, no limit
I C-Murder that, no limit baby
Give you that ghetto D girl, no limit
Just know when you roll with a nigga like me
There’s no limit baby

Cars on decline, baby the cars on decline
You roll with me, you miss shine
Baby we shine, yeah lil mama we shine
Just pick a destination
Go ‘head show me you can get like everything
Show me like any car, any house
Baby you can get like any ring, anything
You knock it, knock it down
All through the night, all through the day yeah
I knock that pussy out
Baby you call me Sugar Ray yeah

‘Cause I may not know you, just let me hold you
You be my soldier, and you from the ‘Nolia

Make you say uh, no limit
Got that Master P, no limit baby
Give you that black card, no limit
Just know when you roll with a nigga like me
There’s no limit baby
Make you say uh, no limit
I C-Murder that, no limit baby
Give you that ghetto D girl, no limit
Just know when you roll with a nigga like me
There’s no limit baby

[Young Thug:]
You finer than wine, baby girl I ain’t lying
Make my homies drop a dime
Commit a crime, jeopardize my lifeline
Just to see your vital signs
Ain’t no limit, babe we do it larger
Ain’t no limit babe when you a starter
Martyr outsmart the Rari, Rari
Fill the session with Bacardi Barbies
Kerosene, kerosene
Promise spin, washing machine
Thin waisted primadonna
Never limit, I’m a stoner
Tinted out, them never renters
Fuck them boys, they always ‘ginners
Polished sheen and rag denim
I’ma spend my night with ‘dem
I could put karats all over you
Karats all over you
Never mind, we only poppin’ shit
Man I been getting high with these fools
And she said all her friends fake, was solo rocking
And she a real bad bad bitch, she ain’t gotta Photoshop it

Uh, no limit
I C-Murder that, no limit baby
Give you that ghetto D girl, no limit
Just know when you roll with a nigga like me
There’s no limit baby

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Usher feat. Young Thug – No Limit – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-09-01T21:52:56+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento