The Hunna – Bonfire – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the hunna cd2016“100” il debut album dei The Hunna entra alla #13 in UK.La formazione indie-rock inglese rinverdisce i fasti del rock da classifica con singoli di facile presa ma comunque di buona qualità come “Bonfire”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

And if you love me then why won’t you use me.
If you hate me then why do you care?
You said that we would go the distance.
Now you don’t take me anywhere.
I bite my tongue.
But fuck your heart.
I can’t stand, I can’t stand you baby.

We don’t know which way to go, we don’t know which way’s home.
We don’t know which way to go, we don’t know which way’s home.

And we blew up like a bonfire, fire fire
And blew up like a bonfire, fire fire

And you say you want to be alone
Outside the place that we call home
When you come at me with that face.
I don’t know what to say.

We don’t know which way to go, we don’t know which way’s home.
We don’t know which way to go, we don’t know which way’s home.

And we blew up like a bonfire, fire fire
And blew up like a bonfire, fire fire
And nothing’s gonna feel the same
Cos our love is going up in flame
And we blew up like a bonfire, fire fire

So let’s burn this to ashes
And go our own way
So pass me the matches
And we’ll both watch the flames

Burn, so let’s burn this to ashes
Burn, and go our own way
Burn, so pass me the matches
And we’ll both watch the flames

And we blew up like a bonfire, fire fire
And nothing’s gonna feel the same

And we blew up like a bonfire, fire fire
And blew up like a bonfire, fire fire
And nothing’s gonna feel the same
Cos our love is going up in flame
And we blew up like a bonfire, fire fire

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

The Hunna – Bonfire – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-10-20T18:48:56+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento