Feder feat. Alex Aiono – Lordly – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

feder lordly“Lordly” è il nuovo singolo del producer francese Feder (ndr “Goodbye”) con la voce dello statunitense classe ’96 Alex Aiono.Si resta su sonorità deep-house di qualità secondo me crescente, rispetto alla sua prima e fin qui unica hit.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

And once we run the show everyone will know
That we will be the ones that hold the highest truth
And once we run the show everyone will know
That we will be the ones that hold the highest truth

I’m from that game strong on my face
I tell ‘em don’t go, we love, we love, that’s my place
There’s nothing to do, I just do it
Nothing but love under the sun

And once we run the show everyone will know
That we will be the ones that hold the highest truth
And once we run the show everyone will know
That we will be the ones that hold the highest truth

There lies a kingdom in my heart
A reign of light that lights up the dark
When I step to it, I just do it
Nothing but love under the sun

And once we run the show everyone will know
That we will be the ones that hold the highest truth
And once we run the show everyone will know
That we will be the ones that hold the highest truth

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Feder feat. Alex Aiono – Lordly – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-10-25T18:57:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento