Denny White – Psycho – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

denny white psychoDopo EP e collaborazioni dal 2013 ad oggi, il giovane cantautore californiano Denny White sembra pronto per lanciare la sua carriera a partire dallo scintillante singolo “Psycho”, alt-pop raffinato e strabordante di personalità.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I woke up, didn’t feel like me
Shaking my limbs there under your sheets
Hold up, what did I drink?
It’s like another world, got the grip on me
Maybe good luck fell on me
‘Cause I got what I want and not what I need
About time just let it be
I’m singing new songs and moving my feet

Tell me you’re the one for me to thank
Go and lock me up here in this place

Got a pyscho in my head
Oh yeah, you brought him out, yeah
Never gonna go back down, up here’s more fun
Got a psycho in my head
Oh yeah, you’ll hear him howl, yeah
Never gonna go back down, up here’s more fun, fun

I woke up, then I saw you
Pulling the straps, cutting me loose
No clocks here in this room
I needed no time to think this through, yeah
I don’t care, oh what’s the use?
Is it the floorboard or is it the roof?
Is it a dream or is it all true?
I’m going loco either way next to you

Got a pyscho in my head
Oh yeah, you brought him out, yeah
Never gonna go back down, up here’s more fun
Got a psycho in my head
Oh yeah, you’ll hear him howl, yeah
Never gonna go back down, up here’s more fun, fun

P-S-Y-C-H-O
Please say you can hang, oh
P-S-Y-C-H-O
You make me this, so don’t go

Got a pyscho in my head
Oh yeah, you brought him out, yeah
Never gonna go back down, up here’s more fun
Got a psycho in my head
Oh yeah, you’ll hear him howl, yeah
Never gonna go back down, up here’s more fun, fun

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Denny White – Psycho – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-11-02T17:37:04+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento