Yellow Claw feat. Yade Lauren – Love And War – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

yellow clawloveC’è modo e modo di adeguarsi alle sonorità del momento e sicuramente gli Yellow Claw lo stanno facendo al meglio. I due produttori olandesi si spostano sempre di più sulla pop/trap, dando nuova linfa al genere, con l’attuale singolo “Love And War”, cantato dalla connazionale Yade Lauren che rinnova la sua collaborazione con loro (ndr “Invitation”).

 

AUDIO

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Cut me through my skin
Through the heart, yeah, you went right in
I fell for every word you said
I come here but I can’t stay
I don’t know, I don’t know, I don’t know
Why some things have to be this way

[Chorus]
We build it up, build it up to break it down
And then we’re lost until we’re found
And when we’re high further from the crown
If all is fair in love and war
I can’t do this anymore
If all is fair in love and war
I can’t do this anymore

[Post-Chorus]
So unfair, so unfair, so unfair to me
So unfair, so unfair, so unfair to me

[Verse 2]
You told me from the start
Nothing could tear us apart
Now when I look I see a stranger
I come here but I can’t stay
I don’t know, I don’t know, I don’t know
Why some things have to end this way

[Chorus]
We build it up, build it up to break it down
And then we’re lost until we’re found
And when we’re high further from the crown
If all is fair in love and war
I can’t do this anymore
If all is fair in love and war
I can’t do this anymore

[Post-Chorus]
So unfair, so unfair, so unfair to me
So unfair, so unfair, so unfair to me

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Yellow Claw feat. Yade Lauren – Love And War – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-11-14T18:34:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento