Liv – Wings Of Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

liv wings“Wings Of Love” è il debut single del progetto alternative Liv, supergruppo composto dagli svedesi Lykke Li, Pontus Winnberg (producer) e Bjorn Yttling (ndr Peter Bjorn and John) con gli americani producer Andrew Wyatt e Jeff Bhasker. La loro traccia folk-rock è un bel ritorno alle atmosfere dei 70’s, con la voce di Lykke Li protagonista indiscussa.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

 

How many lives do I have to wait?
How many hearts does it take to break this body?
‘Til I feel like somebody?
How many lives do I have to wait?
How many hearts does it take to break this body?
‘Til I feel like somebody?I wanna live, wanna die on a silver lining
I wanna ride the wings of love
When I die, don’t you cry, I’ll be flying by you
I’ll be riding wings of love

How many lies do I have to shake?
How many nights should I lie awake on fire?
Someone take me higher
How many lies do I have to shake?
How many nights should I lie awake on fire?
Someone take me higher

I wanna live, wanna die on a silver lining
I wanna ride the wings of love
When I die, don’t you cry, I’ll be flying by you
I’ll be riding wings of love

Wings of love
Wings of love
Wings of love
Wings of love

I wanna live, wanna die on a silver lining
I wanna ride the wings of love
When I die, don’t you cry, I’ll be flying by you
I’ll be riding wings of love

Wings of love
Wings of love
Wings of love
Wings of love

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Liv – Wings Of Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-11-23T18:05:22+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento