Electric Guest – Dear To Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

electric guest dear to meSi erano un po’ perse le tracce degli Electric Guest (ndr “This Head I Hold”), formazione indie-pop di Los Angeles che sta per tornare col secondo album a 4 anni dal debut. Li ascoltiamo con “Dear To Me”, stilosa e riuscita variazione verso il genere soul/funky.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Always on the water
When the night comes down
I can’t figure it out
Back to going nowhere

Don’t know why you want it
Thought that we fade out
Sometimes only ?
?

When it’s bad
Feels like I don’t know which way I should go
But over time I come back and remember
The only thing that I know

You’re dear to me and I know
You’re dear to me and I know
When you feel like it’s gone away
You’re dear to me and I know

Always on the water
When the day runs out
Still you stay throughout
?

Not like all the others
They ?
Back on open ground
Hopefully unharmed

When it’s bad
Feels like I don’t know which way I should go
But over time I come back and remember
There’s one thing that I know

You’re dear to me and I know
You’re dear to me and I know
When you feel like it’s gone away
You’re dear to me and I know

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 78/100

 

Electric Guest – Dear To Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-11-28T18:47:13+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento