Timeflies – Gravity – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

timeflies gravityIl duo electro-pop Timeflies da Boston non smette di pubblicare singoli dopo lo scarso riscontro del terzo album pubblicato l’anno scorso. Adesso è il turno di “Gravity”, traccia pop-trap che non sfigurerebbe nelle top10 internazionali.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Scene change/ new chapters
my jerseys in the rafters
how I would’ve done it over
harder better faster
If i’m ghost then I’m casper
that’s why I call you boo
this ain’t normally some type of shit I do

I’ve been caught up in this moment
Wonder if you notice
Girl when I’m around you
I can’t even focus
When you’re not around I feel down at my lowest
Will you catch me now or are you just as hopeless
Oh No

Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
We fall, We fall, I guess we’re falling in love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
We fall, We fall, I guess we’re falling in love

Verse 2
Life’s good/ never stressing
Take her to a thousand islands cuz the way she dressing
Sunday Love make me count my blessings
I think I can I think I can, baby lemme go and \start that engine
look she’s indi label crazy baby got me acting super strange
Super freakin every weekend got me goin Rick James
stuck in your love but it/ don’t phase me
all the way up here with you now baby

Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
We fall, We fall, I guess we’re falling in love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
We fall, We fall, I guess we’re falling in love

I’ve been caught up in this moment
Wonder if you notice
Girl when I’m around you
I can’t even focus
When you’re not around I feel down at my lowest
Will you catch me now or are you just as hopeless
Oh No

Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
We fall, We fall, I guess we’re falling in love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
Is It Gravity Or Are We Falling In Love
We fall, We fall, I guess we’re falling in love

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Timeflies – Gravity – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-11-28T18:48:51+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento