Tom Zanetti feat. Sadie Ama – You Want Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tom zanetti you want me“You Want Me” è il nuovo singolo del rapper emergente inglese Tom Zanetti col feat della connazionale 29enne Sadie Ama, che declina il genere grime, restando in sottile equilibrio tra il raffinato ed il trash e intanto si porta ai margini della UK top20.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

(One) [x4]

Baby I’m not here to start a fight
But I just thought I’d let you
(Just thought I’d let you know)
Cause the way that you’ve been treating me
It’s so unfair baby it’s so cold

(One)
You want me
You want me
(One)
You want me
Anytime you want me
(One)
You want me
You want me
(One)
You want me
Anytime you want me too

Okay then watch what I say then
If you like champagne, swing my way then
All the galdem’, what am I gainin’
What I, w’what am I gainin’

Okay then watch what I say then
If you like champagne, swing my way then
All the galdem’, what am I gainin’
What I, w’what am I gainin’

(One) [x2]

Got a unique swag and I pull it off
Give me any bassline and I kill it off
When I soundcloud when I fan page
When a fan press play
Tempo up any way I drill it off
Boom C4 with the mike and it’s going off
Pretty boy swag so flash yeah I’m showing off
Put me in a club any town any city man
Better beware the club blues blowing off

Boom ba ba bam it’s Zanetti in the mix
Giving all the ravers a sick refix
Baseline just from an electrode twist
Whether you need sound my styles are wickedest
I love getting high fly like a G6
Too cool for school with a style that’s crisp
City of Leeds top boy vocalist
And as for insomnia yeah that’s sick

Baby I’m not here to start a fight
But I just thought I’d let you
(Just thought I’d let you know)
Cause the way that you’ve been treating me
It’s so unfair baby it’s so cold

(One)
You want me
You want me
(One)
You want me
Anytime you want me
(One)
You want me
You want me
(One)
You want me
Anytime you want me too

Got a unique swag and I pull it off
Give me any bassline and I kill it off
When I soundcloud when I fan page
When a fan press play
Tempo up any way I drill it off
Boom C4 with the mike and it’s going off
Pretty boy swag so flash yeah I’m showing off
Put me in a club any town any city man
Better beware the club blues blowing off

(One) [x3]

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 62/100

 

Tom Zanetti feat. Sadie Ama – You Want Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-03T16:55:53+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento