Otto Knows – Not Alone – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

OTTO KNOWS NOT ALONEIl 27enne dj svedese Otto Knows rilascia il nuovo singolo “Not Alone”, instant classic della pop/EDM con un vocal notevole, purtroppo “senza nome”.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

An army marching underneath my skin
These scars are just enough of where I’ve been

Where my heart takes me, where my heart takes me
I don’t know, oh oh
Where my heart takes me, where my heart takes me
I must go, oh oh

It’s a long long way to miracle
But I promised my soul that I’d make it back home
Through the fires of Jericho
It’s a long long way to miracle
Just to let you know
You’re not alone

Oh-oh ah oh oh [x7]
You’re not alone
Oh-oh ah oh oh [x8]

The crazy gods are dancing in my way
(Oh-oh ah oh oh, oh-oh ah oh oh)
They’re lining up with gifts to keep me sane

Where my heart takes me, where my heart takes me
I don’t know
Where my heart takes me, where my heart takes me
I will follow

It’s a long long way to miracle
But I promised my soul that I’d make it back home
Through the fires of Jericho
It’s a long long way to miracle
Just to let you know
You’re not alone

You’re not alone
You’re not alone
You’re not alone

Oh-oh ah oh oh [x16]
You’re not alone

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

Otto Knows – Not Alone – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-06T17:23:49+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento