Arizona – Oceans Away – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

arizona-oceans“Oceans Away” è il nuovo singolo degli Arizona, la formazione indie-pop emergente di Boston che dopo il buon successo di “I Was Wrong” , cerca conferme con un’altra ballad, stavolta con sfumature synth-pop.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I never let
My guard go down
But you messed me up
When you came around
When the –
Know you needed space
But I don’t wanna wait
I don’t wanna mistake

Few thousand miles and an ocean away
But I see the sunrise, oh, just like the other day
Picture your eyes as I fall asleep
Tell myself it’s alright, oh-oh, as the tears roll by

Ooh, I wish I could feel your face
Ooh, I’m helpless when I’m oceans away

I never felt
A room so still
See the future coming
Hope it isn’t real
I learned to fake a smile
As the time runs out
I don’t wanna wait
Oh, I don’t wanna mistake

Few thousand miles and an ocean away
But I see the sunrise, oh, just like the other day
Picture your eyes as I fall asleep
Tell myself it’s alright, oh, as the tears roll by

Ooh, I wish I could feel your face
Ooh, I’m helpless when I’m oceans away
Ooh, I wish I could feel your face
Ooh, I’m helpless when I’m oceans away

Oh, I’m helpless when I’m oceans away
Oh, I’m helpless when I’m oceans away
Oh, I wish I could feel your face
Oh, I’m helpless when I’m oceans away

 

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Arizona – Oceans Away – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-22T17:17:02+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento