Lenny – Hell.o – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lenny_hell_oLa cantautrice e pianista 22enne Lenny Filipova dalla Repubblica Ceca, sta avendo un grande successo col debut album “Hearts”, anche fuori dai confini nazionali. Ascoltiamo il singolo scelto per il lancio in Italia ovvero “Hell.o”, pezzo folk-rock radiofonico al punto giusto.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

All the demons
Demons in my head
Can you find me?
Can somebody here instead
Instead of me
Disappointed them to see

I walk in to the room, and I’m like, oh, hello
See them demons watching me, like, oh, hello
I’m walking to the room, and I’m like, oh, hello
I laughed them in the faces, ‘cause they never get my soul
Hello
Hello

And of someday
My demons came for you
I take my old friend
I’ve been looking for him to
But I don’t have a clue
Never found one piece of you

I walk in to the room, and I’m like, oh, hello
See them demons watching me like, oh, hello
I’m walking to the room and I’m like, oh, hello
I laughed them in the faces, cause they never get my soul
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello

I walk in to the room, and I’m like, oh, hello
I see them demons watching me like, oh, hello
I’m walking to the room and I’m like, oh, hello
I laughed them in the faces, cause they never get my soul

I walk in to the room, and I’m like, oh, hello
I see them demons watching me like, oh, hello
I’m walking to the room and I’m like, oh, hello
I laughed them in the faces, cause they never get my soul
Hello

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100

 

Lenny – Hell.o – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2016-12-23T21:00:16+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento