Sundara Karma – Flame – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

SUNDARA KARMA CD2016Dal debut album “Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect”(#24 UK) dei Sundara Karma, ascoltiamo “Flame”, uno dei tanti singoli che hanno preceduto l’uscita del disco della formazione ex indie-rock di Reading, già “presa” da una major discografica. Qui dimostrano di saperci fare anche con sonorità synth-rock e più patinate.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

 

 

 

TESTO

Cold fire feeling, is the cold fire feeling in my bones
Skylines breathingas the sun lies beating down the door

I’m tired of watching the shadows on the wall
My eyes are foreseeing
The shackles open, we’re finally free to bolt
If you’re done with believing

Hold my flame and set alight
Hold my fire screaming inside
Hold my flame and set alight
Hold my fire screaming inside out
Hold my flame and set alight
Hold my fire screaming inside
Hold my flame and set alight
Hold my fire screaming inside out

Found true meaning, now my head starts spinning out the cave
You won’t come with me cause you’re just too comfortable in chains

I’m tired of watching the shadows on the wall
My eyes are foreseeing
The shackles open, we’re finally free to bolt
If you’re done with believing

Hold my flame and set alight
Holdmy fire screaming inside
Hold my flame and set alight
Hold my fire screaming inside out
Hold my flame and set alight
Hold my fire screaming inside
Hold my flame and set alight
Hold my fire screaming inside out

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex  72/100

 

Sundara Karma – Flame – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-01-30T18:16:29+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento