Future Islands – Ran – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

FUTURE ISLANDS CD2017Uscirà il 7 aprile “The Far Field”, il quinto album dei Future Islands. Il gruppo synth-rock del Maryland guadagna nuovi fans dopo ogni release e c’è da scommettere che un singolo come “Ran”, possa ulteriormente accrescere la loro meritata popolarità.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Ingest, where it goes
Nobody sees but me
So perfect and so sweet
But the rest feels incomplete
Oh like the rabbit’s foot I keep
In the locket with no key

And I can’t take it, I can’t take this world without
This world without you
I can’t take it, I can’t take it on my own
On my own

On these roads out of love
So it goes
How it feels when we fall, when we fall
How we lose control
On these roads
How it seem to [?]
How it feel drive in snow
[?]
Ran round the wailing world

And what’s a song without you?
When every song I write is about you
When I can’t hold myself without you
And I can’t change the day I found you

On these roads out of love
So it goes
How it feels when we fall, when we fall
How we lose control
On these roads
How it seem to [?]
How it feel drive in snow
[?]

Out of heaven, so it goes
How it feels when we fall, when we fall
How we lose control
On these roads
How it seem to [?]
How it feel drive in snow
[?]
Ran round the wailing world

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 80/100

 

Future Islands – Ran – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-02-15T17:26:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento