Alesso – Falling – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alesso fallingIl genere house-pop è uno di quelli che servono attualmente per entrare nelle classifiche (e neanche il più scontato), quindi il producer svedese Alesso si adegua con i suoi più recenti singoli, incluso l’attuale “Falling” caratterizzato da un vocal notevole e fin qui ignoto.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Right here, right now, it’s all we need
Relax your mind and set it free
Be all you got, be all I see
The way you move, the way you feel

Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind

Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m

Right here, right now it’s all we need
Relax your mind and set it free
Be all you got, be all I see
The way you move, the way you feel

Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind

Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind

Look at me I’m falling, falling, eh-eh
Falling, falling, eh-eh

Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind

Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind
Look at me I’m falling, falling
Feeling like I’m love blind, taking over my mind

Look at me I’m falling, falling, eh-eh
Falling, falling, eh-eh
Look at me I’m falling, falling, eh-eh
Look at me I’m falling, falling, eh-eh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 63/100

 

Alesso – Falling – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-02-18T15:54:59+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento