Fyfe – Love You More – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

fyfe love you moreIl cantautore 27enne londinese Paul Dixon in arte Fyfe, sta lavorando al secondo album e intanto rilascia il singolo “Love You More”, traccia soul/R&B in linea con quanto proposto in passato ma ancora in grado di ben differenziarsi grazie al suo timbro vocale.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Love You More

I can’t love you
I can’t love you
Can’t love you more

I can’t love you
Can’t love you
Can’t love you more

Though every day, we’re still changing
I can’t love you
Can’t love you
Can’t love you more

I remember back when I first had you held in my hands
Whispering a thousand things you don’t yet understand
Honestly, life can’t be constantly ecstasy, but that’s OK
I’ll just take it day by day do the best that I can

Hello to dystopian worlds
Everything’s changed
Except that you’re still my little girl

Hello to dystopian worlds
Everything’s changed
Except that you’re still my little girl

I can’t love you
I can’t love you
Can’t love you more

I can’t love you
Can’t love you
Can’t love you more

Though every day, we’re still changing
I can’t love you
Can’t love you
Can’t love you more

Even though you’re always on my mind
I hope as you grow up that you’ll find
You’re the girl
Standing here on top of the world
Everything’s changed
Except that you’re still my little girl

I can’t love you
I can’t love you
Can’t love you more

I can’t love you
I can’t love you
Can’t love you more

Though every day, we’re still changing
I can’t love you
Can’t love you
Can’t love you more

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  79/100

 

Fyfe – Love You More – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-02T17:46:37+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento