Deorro feat. Lesley Roy – Tell Me Lies – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

deorro tell me liesAl producer 25enne californiano Deorro, piace molto variare e di certo non è mai banale tanto da proporsi nella nuova “Tell Me Lies” con sonorità electro/acustiche davvero diverse dal solito e con il bel vocal della 30enne irlandese Lesley Roy.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

My heart it doesn’t know what you’re doing
It sees the good in you, even when you’re using
Me and all my love, a fire quick fix
And make me choose tonight, make me choose tonight

Cracks begin to show, we’re treading on ice
[?], we’re cruising this time
So try and fake a smile, so they don’t see us
And all we’re trying to hide, all we’re trying to fight

‘Cause he don’t matter what’s wrong or right
He don’t matter, see it in your in eyes
Tell me lies
‘Cause he don’t matter what’s wrong or right
He don’t matter, see it in your in eyes

Tell me lies
Fairytales of you and I
Tell me we can make it right
Pretend we’ll never die
Pretend we’re not telling lies

Tell me lies
Fairytales of you and I
Tell me we can make it right
Pretend we’ll never die
Pretend we’re not telling lies

‘Cause everybody knows and they all see it
[?] when they’re bleeding
The ship’s about to sink and we can’t save us
It’s going down tonight and going down this time

There’s something in the stars, there’s something missing
We’re better off apart, [?] wishin’
That we can make it right, make it feel good
I’m running out of time, I’m running out of lies

‘Cause he don’t matter what’s wrong or right
He don’t matter, see it in your in eyes
Tell me lies
‘Cause he don’t matter what’s wrong or right
He don’t matter, see it in your in eyes

Tell me lies
Fairytales of you and I
Tell me we can make it right
Pretend we’ll never die
Pretend we’re not telling lies

Tell me lies
Fairytales of you and I
Tell me we can make this right
Pretend we’ll never die
Pretend we’re not telling lies

Give me a little [?]
Give me another night of your [?]
Tell me we’re gonna try and get
Tell me you want me, ’cause I need it
Give me a little [?]
Give me another night of your [?]
Tell me you want me, ’cause I need it

Tell me lies
Fairytales of you and I
Tell me we can make this right
Pretend we’ll never die
Pretend we’re not telling lies

Tell me lies
Fairytales of you and I
Tell me we can make this right
Pretend we’ll never die
Pretend we’re not telling lies

Just tell me lies
You’re got telling me lies

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  83/100

 

Deorro feat. Lesley Roy – Tell Me Lies – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-05T17:38:30+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento