Vanic feat. Maty Noyes – Too Soon – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

vanic too soon“Too Soon” è il nuovo singolo del producer 27enne canadese Vanic con la voce della 19enne americana Maty Noyes, non nuova a collaborazioni EDM(ndr con Kygo). La traccia si colloca tra quelle più soft e radiofoniche del genere fut-bass.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Gotta get myself outta this town
Cause we got a lot of history
And if I don’t get away, I might drown
In a sea of haunting memories
Everybody wants to know what happened
Cause they thought that we were meant to be
And I’m sorry I don’t have an answer

[Bridge]
But people always asking me
Yeah people always asking
People always asking
People always asking me

[Chorus]
I tell them
If you don’t want me to keep feeling this pain
Don’t say his name (x2)
Cause he’s not something that I want to explain
Don’t say his name (x2)
It’s too soon (x3)
Don’t say his name (x6)

[Verse 2]
And I wonder where you’re sleeping
Cause I know it isn’t next to me
Gotta find my silver lining
And think we [???] free

[Bridge]
And people always asking
People always asking
People always asking me

[Chorus]
I tell them
If you don’t want me to keep feeling this pain
Don’t say his name (x2)
Cause he’s not something that I want to explain
Don’t say his name (x4)

[Verse 3]
Got me worked up [???]
I just can’t talk about it yet
Cause you know I’m not ok
I just don’t know what’s left to say
Got me worked up [???]
I just can’t talk about it yet
Cause you know I’m not ok
I just don’t know what’s left to say

[Chorus]
I tell them
If you don’t want me to keep feeling this way
Don’t say his name (x2)
Cause I don’t think that I should have to explain
Don’t say his name (x2)

Don’t say his name (x2)
It’s too soon (x3)
Don’t say his name (x2)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  68/100

 

Vanic feat. Maty Noyes – Too Soon – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-05T17:40:03+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento