WATERS – Hiccups – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

WATERS CD2017Sarà disponibile dal 19 maggio “Something More”, il terzo album della formazione indie-pop californiana dei WATERS. Ci introduce al loro disco, l’ascolto della ruffiana ma comunque piacevole “Hiccups”.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

All of my mistakes
All my heartbreaks
I got no regrets

This time, ‘cause
All of my fuck-ups
All of my hiccups
Only brought me to youI was just eighteen
With a pocket full of dreams
And a guitar by my side
I was already lost
And then I got tossed
Into the rising tide
But I stayed afloat
And I followed the lad
Until I hit the shore
And then I ran (ran)
Straight to your door
One, two, three, four!

All of my mistakes
All my heartbreaks
I ain’t got no regrets
This time, ‘cause
All of my fuck-ups
All of my hiccups
Only brought me to you

I was losin’ my mind
And runnin’ outta time
Nothin’ could turn me on
Cause every day I’m weak
I was making ends meet
Bagging groceries at the Vons
But I scraped and saved
Every penny I made
In search of something more
Then I ran (ran)
Straight to your door
One, two, three, four!

All of my mistakes
All my heartbreaks
I ain’t got no regrets
This time, ‘cause
All of my fuck-ups
All of my hiccups
Only brought me to you

I get too wild and I get too drunk
But I sleep it off and I get back up
I lose my keys and I lose my phones
But I find my vibe and I get back up
We get knocked down and we’re burned by love
But it’s alright ‘cause we get back up

All of my mistakes
All my heartbreaks
I ain’t got no regrets
This time, ‘cause
All of my fuck-ups
All of my hiccups
Only brought me to you
All of my mistakes
All my heartbreaks
I ain’t got no regrets
This time, ‘cause
All of my fuck-ups
All of my hiccups
Only brought me to you

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex  69/100

 

WATERS – Hiccups – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-03-06T17:10:09+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento